FunktionName, VornameE-Mail
1. Vorsitzender, GeschäftsstelleFischer, Dietmar1.vorsitzende@rivsh.de
2. VorsitzendeBörensen, Sonja2.vorsitzende@rivsh.de
SchatzmeisterBorchers, Wilhelmfinanzen@rivsh.de
SchriftführerHallier, Anettprotokoll@rivsh.de
JugendwartSiefke, Alexander
Vertretung: Wiese, Inga
jugend@rivsh.de
Fachwart RollkunstlaufKoldewey, Lukas rollkunstlauf@rivsh.de
Fachwartin RolltanzSteen, Micaelarolltanz@rivsh.de
Fachwart Inline Fitness u. SpeedskatingCarstens, Jannisinline@rivsh.de
Fachwart Inline-, Skater- und StreethockeyHagge, Vanessaskaterhockey@rivsh.de
Fachwartin RollerderbyHentschke, Juliarollerderby@rivsh.de
Antidoping BeauftragteMartens, Astridanti-doping@rivsh.de